ADMINISTRATION

The Winfield-Foley Fire Protection District office is located at Fire Station #1.  For a list of locations and contact information, go to Stations.

WFFPD Board of Directors

The WFFPD District Board of Directors meet monthly at 7:00pm in Fire Station #1 training room.  For a list of remaining 2018 dates, see below. To request to be placed on the agenda, you must call at least 48 hours prior the meeting date and time.  Please provide your name, address, phone number and reason for request. 

Office hours are Monday through Wednesday 8am to 3:30pm, Thursday 8am to 11:30am, or you may leave a message for the secretary in which confirmation will be made on the next business day.  

All meetings are open to the public.  To contact the district to be added to the agenda or for any other business inquiry, call (636)-566-8406. 

Board of Directors

Dennis Folwarczny - President

Bob Schraeder - Vice-President

Charles Garver - Treasurer

Dean Zerr - Director

Kenny Masterson - Director

Susan Graeler - District Secretary

2019 Board Meeting Dates @ Station 1

Thursday, January 16, 2020      7:00 p.m. Station 1

Monday, February 17, 2020     7:00 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, March 10, 2020        7:00 p.m. Station 1

Wednesday, April 15, 2020     7:00 p.m. Station 1

Monday, May 4, 2020             7:00 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, June 9, 2020             7:00 p.m. Station 1

Wednesday, July 8, 2020          7:00 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Town Hall 6:30 Station 1

Thursday, September 17, 2020    7:00 p.m. Station 1

Monday, October 19, 2020        7:00 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, November 10, 2020    7:00 p.m. Station 1

Monday, December 7, 2020      7:00 p.m. Station 1

© 2018 by WFFPD

Proudly created with Wix.com