ADMINISTRATION

The Winfield-Foley Fire Protection District office is located at Fire Station #1.  For a list of locations and contact information, go to Stations.

WFFPD Board of Directors

The WFFPD District Board of Directors meet monthly at 6:30pm in Fire Station #1 training room.  To request to be placed on the agenda, you must call at least 48 hours prior the meeting date and time.  Please provide your name, address, phone number and reason for request. 

Office hours are Monday through Wednesday 8am to 3:30pm, or you may leave a message for the secretary in which confirmation will be made on the next business day.  

All meetings are open to the public.  To contact the district to be added to the agenda or for any other business inquiry, call (636)-566-8406. 

Board of Directors

Dennis Folwarczny - President

 - Vice-President

Charles Garver - Treasurer

Dean Zerr - Director

William Colbert  - Director

Susan Graeler - District Secretary

2021 Board Meeting Dates @ Station 1

Tuesday, January 12, 2021      6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, February 9, 2020     6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, March 9, 2020        6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, April 13, 2020     6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, May 11, 2020             6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, June 8, 2020             6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, July 13, 2020          6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, August 10, 2020 - Town Hall 6:00 Station 1

Tuesday, September 14, 2020    6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, October 12, 2020        6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, November 9, 2020    6:30 p.m. Station 1

Tuesday, December 14, 2020      6:30 p.m. Station 1